Board Members & Officers

Honorary Chairman of the Club Roland Hemond
Baseball Advisory Board Dave Dombrowski, Detroit Tigers
Terry Ryan, Minnesota Twins
Bill Bryk, Arizona Diamondbacks
Nathan Durst, Chicago White Sox
John Sarna
Bill Campbell
President: Herb Forkenbrock
Vice President: Ken Miller
Treasurer: Bill Motluck
Secretary: Al Budding
Past President: Ken Miller
Board Members:

Terry Ayers
Chris Colwell
Dave Cook
Tony D’Anza
John Dittrich
Jim Hall
Mike Kashirsky
Mary Kusmirek
Mike Pinto
Steve Spielman


The Pitch and Hit Club   |   |   Chicago   |   All Rights Reserved

Site Designed by WebpagesByMom